We are offering Telemedicine. Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

108 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YINGSI J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Nice to talk with Dr.G !
PREBINA K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr G is a good listener and always makes you feel cared for and in good hands. Always helping empower her patients to improve their health. Dr G is kind and friendly.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very good service
BRANDE C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. G is an exceptional physician who thinks outside the box. Her and her staff cares about the patients that they see her Today after several months it was a relief.I have to get back on track with my diabetes diet. Thanks again I will phone conference with her in a month.
MARGARET S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative!
CHERILYN V.
Submitted 09/10/20
I had a telephone appointment. Doctor G seems great, is friendly and caring. Thelma I believe her name was, was the only person that helped me after 4 different calls. It is very difficult to get a hold of anyone. Left 2 messages with no call back. Had to go to the office to speak with someone. Other than that I would have given 5 stars!
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good
CATHERINE J L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.G is very caring and is very quick to adjust meds to my current needs.
AMRIT K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice staffs
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/01/20
De. Gopika always takes the time to explain lab results and her recommendations. She welcomes questions and is warm and friendly.
MARKUS P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great experience
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good. All my concerns were answered.
MARY F.
Submitted 09/01/20
I feel wonderful with the new vitamin protocol and the staff is very responsive and kind with my questions and concerns. Dr. G is through and wonderful.
BLAINE Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
Greatest dr
OK-JA C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent
CHERYL M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.Gangupantula is very knowledgable and very helpful in the management of Diabetes
EILEEN G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.G is very kind and takes the time to make sure the patient is doing well and healthy. She explains everything well and in detail making sure the patient understands well.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I appreciate the way Dr. G is very thorough and making sure that all my needs are taken care of. She stays on top of advising me how to manage my care. She is a real peach. Thank you Dr. G
ELDA M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good
MADELYN B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always helpful very considerate, They are very Professional love this office.