Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL A.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent as always! I like to be informed after the follow ups of Lab taste and dam x-ray and Excedrin
DAMON J.
Submitted 08/31/19
The doctor only wants the best care for her patients and it shows with the amount of time she's willing to spend with each patient and the level of care you get with each visit. You get a genuine smile with every visit but still seems to stay professional.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 08/29/19
all perfect
DONG C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent!
IRMA R.
Submitted 08/21/19
She answered all my questions best dr in the area
HERIBERTO J.
Submitted 08/20/19
I like the service and it
BEATRICE R.
Submitted 08/16/19
LOVE HOW DR. GANGUPANTULA TREATS ME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO ME I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE
ANGELA O.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was originally referred to Dr. G during my pregnancy with my twins. After a few visits I couldn't help but notice how she truly cares about her patients & takes her time. With that being said, I decided to continue treating with her and she's now my PCP.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very involved with her patients listens does not just run in and that's it
URSULA G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Felt like a Doctor for once cared about me. Good job DR. G
BRIAN Z.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good. Would and have recommended Dr. G
HERIBERTO J.
Submitted 07/17/19
I like the service and the clinic
DONALD D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had to wait for Dr. G As usual. This time it was a 45 minute wait which is better than other times when the wait was over an hour. She is pleasant and is a concerned doctor.
ERNEST N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Doctor best I had in a long time great office staff
ARUNA A.
Submitted 06/02/19
I didn't even had to wait 5minuts for my shot staff were friendly n helpful thanks
GARY P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent follow up visit. Much time spent and all questions answered completely. Thank you very much Dr. G and staff.
RICKEY G.
Submitted 05/02/19
For my kidneys Dublin ahead she is very thorough Thank you doctor G
SABRA F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very friendly n Happy WELCOME everyone very polite n friendly
TERESA G.
Submitted 04/25/19
She's always listens to me and tries to help me with my problems
MARY A.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was very happy to be able to talk about my physical problems, everyone was super nice to me thank you