Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.
Download New Patient Forms!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KORTNEY L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr.G and her entire staff are very friendly, punctual and professional. The Dr is always very thorough and super friendly. I love this staff.
JANNIE C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. G and her staff are the best.
AMANDA S G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very Informative
MONICA M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thank you for always taking your time to talk about all the issues and to let Britt come in to listen.
GARY P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. G is an excellent Diabetologist spending a great amount of time on how well recent lab data correlates with clinical history and ways to smooth out the normal ups and downs of glucose management. Last a1c was 5.4. I would recommend Dr. G highly to anyone wishing to improve their diabetic control. Dr. Gary Platt MD
JESSE R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very informative, kind and helpful
GLENDA U.
Submitted 02/01/22
I trust DrG and her staff
TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very well detailed information on getting my sugar levels back on level!
BLAINE Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
ARVIND S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Awesome Doctor & staff
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. G is great !
ALONZO O.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. G really cares about me.
CHERYLE P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very efficient
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. G is the best!!!! She takes care of you to make sure you are not just healthy buy super healthy!!!!
BRIAN A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Every visit is actually very comforting, very warm atmosphere. You can feel that sincere concern for the well being if her patient...
JAMES A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr G. Was easy to converse with, and was in tune with my needs. I'm pleased to have her as my primary!
REGINA A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Absolutely love Dr.G! You have her full attention And she really listens to you and wants to make sure your healthy.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent
CHERYL M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr G is a very good doctor. She is patient and always listens. Treats the health issues correctly . there is always a wait for her but she is more than worth it !!!
GENEVIEVE V.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have never been so hopeful at a medical appointment. Dr. G made me feel human. I am extremely grateful to have been connected with a doctor like herself. Very thorough and understanding.