Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great doctor
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Doctor Gopika took her time. She seemed honestly vested in me as a patient.
Eileen L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I started going to Dr. G a year ago and I am very glad did. Dr. G is amazing. She is always very thorough and treats me as an individual. My previous doctor said I should be happy with an 8.5 A1c. Dr. G said we could get it lower and with her help I did . All of my blood work has improved. I feel much better. I am very grateful to Dr. G.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent... The feedback she gives you and DR G REALLY CARES!!
AMANDA S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best doctor
DOTTY P.
Submitted 10/19/19
This is the first time I've ever been surveyed for md office visit. NICE, everyone is pleasant. Dr G takes time to review and not only asks questions, but listens. I'm glad my colleague referred me to her.
KULDEEP G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
DANIEL A.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent as always! I like to be informed after the follow ups of Lab taste and dam x-ray and Excedrin
DAMON J.
Submitted 08/31/19
The doctor only wants the best care for her patients and it shows with the amount of time she's willing to spend with each patient and the level of care you get with each visit. You get a genuine smile with every visit but still seems to stay professional.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 08/29/19
all perfect
DONG C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent!
IRMA R.
Submitted 08/21/19
She answered all my questions best dr in the area
HERIBERTO J.
Submitted 08/20/19
I like the service and it
BEATRICE R.
Submitted 08/16/19
LOVE HOW DR. GANGUPANTULA TREATS ME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO ME I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE
ANGELA O.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was originally referred to Dr. G during my pregnancy with my twins. After a few visits I couldn't help but notice how she truly cares about her patients & takes her time. With that being said, I decided to continue treating with her and she's now my PCP.
VICKIE S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very involved with her patients listens does not just run in and that's it
URSULA G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Felt like a Doctor for once cared about me. Good job DR. G
BRIAN Z.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good. Would and have recommended Dr. G
HERIBERTO J.
Submitted 07/17/19
I like the service and the clinic
DONALD D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had to wait for Dr. G As usual. This time it was a 45 minute wait which is better than other times when the wait was over an hour. She is pleasant and is a concerned doctor.