We are offering Telemedicine. Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. G is great !
ALONZO O.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. G really cares about me.
CHERYLE P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very efficient
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. G is the best!!!! She takes care of you to make sure you are not just healthy buy super healthy!!!!
BRIAN A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Every visit is actually very comforting, very warm atmosphere. You can feel that sincere concern for the well being if her patient...
JAMES A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr G. Was easy to converse with, and was in tune with my needs. I'm pleased to have her as my primary!
REGINA A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Absolutely love Dr.G! You have her full attention And she really listens to you and wants to make sure your healthy.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent
CHERYL M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr G is a very good doctor. She is patient and always listens. Treats the health issues correctly . there is always a wait for her but she is more than worth it !!!
GENEVIEVE V.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have never been so hopeful at a medical appointment. Dr. G made me feel human. I am extremely grateful to have been connected with a doctor like herself. Very thorough and understanding.
BEATRICE R.
Submitted 09/25/20
I am very satisfied with my doctor and I recommend her to any one that has any health issues problems she has helped me a lot and keeps helping me and pushing me to my Goals
BRIAN A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Visiting their has always been a wholesome experience. It was very comforting for us patients.
MARY ANN F.
Submitted 09/24/20
The office was very professional and took careful precautions to avoid COVID-19
ANITA G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Love Dr. G She is thorough and thoughtful.
BETTIE G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Office and Dr expedited care after a transition in services. Made sure medications were refilled etc and were available to help.
YINGSI J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Nice to talk with Dr.G !
PREBINA K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr G is a good listener and always makes you feel cared for and in good hands. Always helping empower her patients to improve their health. Dr G is kind and friendly.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very good service
BRANDE C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. G is an exceptional physician who thinks outside the box. Her and her staff cares about the patients that they see her Today after several months it was a relief.I have to get back on track with my diabetes diet. Thanks again I will phone conference with her in a month.
MARGARET S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative!