We are offering Telemedicine. Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

72 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBY R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent
MICHELE T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. G always makes sure all my questions are answered in every visit
CATHERINE J L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.G Was very professional thorough and caring.Her staff we’re very prompt attentive and professional.
DENISE B.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good listener. Took her time to help me.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Vast care we have received from this clinic.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Love the staff. Best doctor iv ever had. Truly cares about her patients
CHRISTIANA W.
Submitted 12/25/19
I recently lost my doctor of 9+ years to an early retirement. I was devastated as I just loved her! Well as luck has it I did some looking and came across Dr. Gangupantula! She’s kind, easy to talk to and really cares about my health and well being. I give her 4 out of 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
HUGO S.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was nice atmosphere and educational visit
BARRY C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great Doctor
DEVON H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very happy to have my doctor
VIRGINIA G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very quick to see me. And listen to me.
CHRISTIANA W.
Submitted 11/21/19
The office staff, Dr. G., and the office were a 5! My reason for only giving 4 stars is because of the massive headache I had when I left due to air fresheners.
TERESA G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was very happy with my visit
BARRY C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great doctor
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Doctor Gopika took her time. She seemed honestly vested in me as a patient.
Eileen L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I started going to Dr. G a year ago and I am very glad did. Dr. G is amazing. She is always very thorough and treats me as an individual. My previous doctor said I should be happy with an 8.5 A1c. Dr. G said we could get it lower and with her help I did . All of my blood work has improved. I feel much better. I am very grateful to Dr. G.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent... The feedback she gives you and DR G REALLY CARES!!
AMANDA S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best doctor
DOTTY P.
Submitted 10/19/19
This is the first time I've ever been surveyed for md office visit. NICE, everyone is pleasant. Dr G takes time to review and not only asks questions, but listens. I'm glad my colleague referred me to her.
KULDEEP G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good