We are offering Telemedicine. Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERILYN V.
Submitted 09/10/20
I had a telephone appointment. Doctor G seems great, is friendly and caring. Thelma I believe her name was, was the only person that helped me after 4 different calls. It is very difficult to get a hold of anyone. Left 2 messages with no call back. Had to go to the office to speak with someone. Other than that I would have given 5 stars!
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good
CATHERINE J L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.G is very caring and is very quick to adjust meds to my current needs.
AMRIT K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice staffs
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 09/01/20
De. Gopika always takes the time to explain lab results and her recommendations. She welcomes questions and is warm and friendly.
MARKUS P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great experience
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good. All my concerns were answered.
MARY F.
Submitted 09/01/20
I feel wonderful with the new vitamin protocol and the staff is very responsive and kind with my questions and concerns. Dr. G is through and wonderful.
BLAINE Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
Greatest dr
OK-JA C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent
CHERYL M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.Gangupantula is very knowledgable and very helpful in the management of Diabetes
EILEEN G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.G is very kind and takes the time to make sure the patient is doing well and healthy. She explains everything well and in detail making sure the patient understands well.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I appreciate the way Dr. G is very thorough and making sure that all my needs are taken care of. She stays on top of advising me how to manage my care. She is a real peach. Thank you Dr. G
ELDA M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good
MADELYN B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always helpful very considerate, They are very Professional love this office.
MINERVA G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Awesome dr
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 08/11/20
She's a very thorough doctor and addresses your concerns. She looks at natural options before pharmaceuticals, which I greatly appreciate. She is very busy so get used to her being late for your appointment, but she is well worth the wait.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. G is the most thoughtful and caring doctor I have ever received treatment from. I am 46 years old and have plenty of experiences with doctors from all specialties and she is really a cut above the rest. When she says she cares about her patients she really does. She goes above and beyond. I would recommend her to any and all family members and friends. Being under her care has help me greatly. I have lost weight and kept it off and she taught me so much about healthier eating habits. Not only is Dr. G amazing but her staff is top notch. They are all so kind and helpful through out the entire process. From new appointment to referral to medication refills. I can't say enough about this Dr. G and this office. Thank you for helping me be a healthier me.
ANITA G.
Submitted 08/04/20
We love Dr. G! She makes time to listen, she is thorough, and she explains her recommendations. Pleased that she is our Dr!
CHAYA P P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very good doctor