We are offering Telemedicine. Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, FAAFP, BC-ADM

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAILA S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great
AMRIT K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very nice and friendly staffs and good service
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 07/28/20
As busy as Dr. Gopika gets, I always feel like she gives me 100% of her expertise and time.
CATHERINE J L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr.G has the best office staff of any doctors office I have dealt with in years.They answer the phone and they actually get back to me . Thank you this office is an exception now adays.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first time seeing her . I was impressed by Dr. G , she took her time with me and was on top of some of my concerns before I even asked them . She took her time answering all my questions and gave me suggestions about staying healthy . I think we’re going to get along great & I was really worried about going to a new Dr. as my doctor of almost 30 years retired & it’s hard to be personal with someone new . She’s very friendly & open to listening to you .
RITA ULLOA L.
Submitted 07/20/20
She’s an awesome doctor She’s on top of every minute of being… I’m blessed to have her as my Primary doctor
MARIA DE LOS ANGELES G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Love it thank you
JOHN V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr G always takes care of me.
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 07/15/20
Welcoming, friendly and pleasant
SUSANA V.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. G and Leigh always take good care of me. I’ve been seeing Dr G for 1 1/2 years for various reasons including successful weight loss. She has always treated my concerns with care. She listens and makes good diagnoses. When I first went to see her, I was having severe pain in my shoulder and was truly losing my joy because of it. I had had the pain for months. She immediately had me tested and treated me appropriately. My pain went away and has not returned. Additionally, she diagnosed an issue that I had with my hands. 25 years earlier I had been diagnosed with one thing and I still had the pain intermittently and often. She knew it was carpal tunnel and gave me the braces I needed to correct it. I couldn’t believe it after all those years. Now when the pain returns, I know what to do. She is amazing and very kind too. Thank you Dr. Gangupantula.
CHRISTIANA W.
Submitted 07/10/20
I love how Dr. Gangupantula takes her time with me. I never feel rushed and I always get all of my questions answered :)
RUBY R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent
MICHELE T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. G always makes sure all my questions are answered in every visit
CATHERINE J L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr.G Was very professional thorough and caring.Her staff we’re very prompt attentive and professional.
DENISE B.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good listener. Took her time to help me.
OK-JA C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Vast care we have received from this clinic.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Love the staff. Best doctor iv ever had. Truly cares about her patients
CHRISTIANA W.
Submitted 12/25/19
I recently lost my doctor of 9+ years to an early retirement. I was devastated as I just loved her! Well as luck has it I did some looking and came across Dr. Gangupantula! She’s kind, easy to talk to and really cares about my health and well being. I give her 4 out of 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
HUGO S.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was nice atmosphere and educational visit
BARRY C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great Doctor