Call us to schedule a Virtual Visit Today.
Download New Patient Forms!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gopika Gangupantula, MD, DABOM, FAAFP, BC-ADM, CDCES -  - Diabetes and Obesity Specialist

Valley Diabetes & Obesity

Gopika Gangupantula, MD, DABOM, FAAFP, BC-ADM, CDCES

Diabetes and Obesity Specialist & Family Physician located in Modesto, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Gopika Gangupantula always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gopika Gangupantula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEVON H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Very happy to have my doctor
VIRGINIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very quick to see me. And listen to me.
CHRISTIANA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The office staff, Dr. G., and the office were a 5! My reason for only giving 4 stars is because of the massive headache I had when I left due to air fresheners.
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I was very happy with my visit
BARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great doctor
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Doctor Gopika took her time. She seemed honestly vested in me as a patient.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I started going to Dr. G a year ago and I am very glad did. Dr. G is amazing. She is always very thorough and treats me as an individual. My previous doctor said I should be happy with an 8.5 A1c. Dr. G said we could get it lower and with her help I did . All of my blood work has improved. I feel much better. I am very grateful to Dr. G.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent... The feedback she gives you and DR G REALLY CARES!!
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Best doctor
DOTTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
This is the first time I've ever been surveyed for md office visit. NICE, everyone is pleasant. Dr G takes time to review and not only asks questions, but listens. I'm glad my colleague referred me to her.
KULDEEP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
DANIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent as always! I like to be informed after the follow ups of Lab taste and dam x-ray and Excedrin
DAMON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
The doctor only wants the best care for her patients and it shows with the amount of time she's willing to spend with each patient and the level of care you get with each visit. You get a genuine smile with every visit but still seems to stay professional.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
all perfect
DONG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent!
IRMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
She answered all my questions best dr in the area
HERIBERTO J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I like the service and it
BEATRICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
LOVE HOW DR. GANGUPANTULA TREATS ME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO ME I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE
ANGELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I was originally referred to Dr. G during my pregnancy with my twins. After a few visits I couldn't help but notice how she truly cares about her patients & takes her time. With that being said, I decided to continue treating with her and she's now my PCP.
VICKIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very involved with her patients listens does not just run in and that's it